Blogging: Mark

I’ve been a bit remiss of writing these Blogs.  Please forgive me.  I’ve said before I must try harder!

But then I’ve had a good day today.  Not just teaching..but conversationally and philosophically too.

So why Blog?
Does anyone read this stuff?
Does it really matter?

I think its good for the soul.  It’s good to ‘talk‘.

“For millions of years mankind lived just like the animals . Then something happened which unleashed the power of our imagination
We learned to talk”

so says Stephen Hawkings in the Pink Floyd Album ‘Division Bell’

It’s good for the soul.  it cleanses the spirit
and you never know someone might read it

and it might do me some good

en avant…marche

Leave a Reply

