Cycling: Mark

Late at night in Manchester writing Blogs.

My fighter will be ‘on’ late tomorrow.
It has just been suggested that in view of my impending cycle ride, whilst in the Manchester Velodrome I should get some practice in.

So as the Team Coach I should get a bike and cycle round the circuit, maybe with a Megaphone, shouting out encouragement to my competitors.

After all the correct wear for the coaches has been tightened considerably since last year when I was reprimanded for wearing a Hawaiian t-shirt in the competition area.
The cycle track, though out of bounds, is not the ‘competition area’
So thanks Nicola, it’s a thought….

Leave a Reply

