The Others: Mark

Descending Kili and looking down the scree and snowy slopeI noted last week in the Surrey Advertiser that a group of guys from Surrey had just climbed Mont Blanc, with success…and where did they get the idea of doing that?  ……whilst climbing Mount Kilimanjaro, naturally.

Which then reminds me.  A fellow Parkinson’s sufferer, Tim Bracher, should be just about reaching Uhuru peak as I write.  I will soon be able to check whether my recommendations and descriptions were helpful…and true.  I wish him all the best.

“Go Tim Go”

Leave a Reply

